Book Sale!

99 cent books!!

Get them here:

If you had an extra sense, would you consider it a curse . . . or a gift? What if it stood in the way of everything you’ve ever wanted?

Makenna Goldwin has spent her life knowing she’s different. She was born cursed with a gift and blind to the true meaning of it. Alone and distrustful, she’s determined to survive in a world where she has no one, except herself.

As wolf shifter Alpha to the Cloven Pack, Evo Johnson has a duty to protect his wolves. He has every intention of keeping their race a secret, even if that means hunting down the deranged rogue shifter who is threatening to expose them.

When Evo and Makenna meet, the sparks fly, but neither one is ready to accept the truths that lay in front of them. A wolf mates for life, after all. 

Warning: Sexual content.

Please note: This is the last book in the Cloven Pack series. The story continues with Rise of the Realms* 

After hours of torture, Flint Rockland’s wolf refuses to let him take control and shift back to human form. Believing he’s protecting his human half, he doesn’t understand when Flint starts slipping away. Then their eyes land on Irene Scott. Is she their only salvation? Can she ease the wolf and heal the man?

Irene Scott, a midwife wolf shifter from the Riva Pack, is spending time on Cloven Pack territory, helping their Alpha female throughout her pregnancy. Caught between a rock and a hard place, Irene struggles with the cards she’s been dealt. When Irene meets the Cloven Pack wolf who refuses to shift, her world turns upside down. How can she possibly save everyone she loves? Will she be able to save the Cloven Pack from her own mistakes?

Above This Grave, the third and last book in The Cloven Pack Series, is a tale of love in the face of all-consuming betrayal, unexpected tragedy, and heartbreaking discoveries.

The Cloven Pack struggles through rough times with a sadistic Alpha. With no relief in sight, will they be able to find a way to rid themselves of this burden? Or will a life have to be sacrificed to save another? Caught in the Crossfire, a short story Prequel to A Gifted Curse (The Cloven Pack Series: Book One), is a twisted tale of love and rebellion. Dive into the past with the Cloven Pack’s mated pair, Kelsey Rylend and Jeremy Tompkin, and discover what it holds.

The Rise of the Realms series is known as “a paranormal and fantasy lover’s dream come true.” – amazon reviewer Since the day Katriane DuPont made a deal with the Fee of the Earth Realm, each realm has awakened and begun to merge. Follow along with Rise of the Realms: The Vault, unlock secret tales, and watch as her consequences unfold upon unsuspecting creatures. This is an epic fantasy short story collection. Each story is a hidden scene, an unseen tale, within the Rise of the Realms series.

“There are a few authors that do manage to get in my head enough with their work. This gal’s book has done PRECISELY that. I had nightmares for two nights straight!” – Amazon Reviewer How do you explain something that you can’t prove or touch? You know without a doubt that something is there, lurking in the corner, watching your every move yet invisible to the naked eye … Your heart thuds and pounds against your ribs. Your fear spikes so high that your stomach twists and turns, and your pores prick with chill before layering your skin with a fine sheen of sweat. And when you sleep . . . you can feel them, smell them, see them, but no one else can. It haunts you in the night, holding you prisoner to your bed, tormenting you with an unrelenting terror. You’re paralyzed and helpless, unable to scream, unable to think rationally . . . unable to move. Is this the trick of the mind, or is Victoria truly plagued with REAL demons? Based on a true story, it’s the stuff of nightmares . . . literally. This is part one, two, and three of the Night of Terror series. Reader discretion advised.

As a traveling photographer, Jessica has recently decided to grow roots in a small, dusty town. It’s snowing and Christmas is just around the corner. In the last place she’d ever expect, she finds what she’s been looking for – an attractive man who just happens to show her interest . . . in more ways than one.


Get discounted books here:

Published by

DV Fischer

USA TODAY Bestselling & Award-Winning Author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s