Cloven Pack Series

All the series tie together.
Cloven Pack Series
Rise of the Realms Series

Survive or perish. Kill or be killed. How far will they go to survive?

The Cloven Pack endures enemy after enemy and difficult choices must be made: Save yourself, save your loved one, or save the Pack? How will they choose? Who will fall and who will rise? Will they crumble at their enemy’s feet or will they burn them to the ground?

A four-book wolf-shifter tale of love, betrayal, mercy, and vengeance.

Have you read the series?

Survive . . . or perish. Only when, will they know they’re strong enough to weather the storm.

Available on Amazon: E-book (purchase or KU) & Paperback