Reading Order

Same world.

A tree of branching plots.

Characters whose stories never truly end.

The Cloven Pack Series

Rise of the Realms Series

Howl for the Damned Series

Heavy Lies the Crown Series – Coming 2020

Blood of the Guardians Series – Coming 2021

Shifter Series (Title Unknown) – Coming 2021

Divinus Kingdom is interconnecting novels that branch from one series to the next. Each series plot never fully closes. Instead, it leaves room for a connecting plot that expands into another series with new or familiar characters.

Stand Alones

Night of Terror Series

Grim Fairytales