The Rise of the Realms Series is part of the Divinus Kingdom.

Rise of the Realms, a young adult epic fantasy with fae.

It all started with death, and a lot of it.

That got your attention, didn’t it?

Good. Someone has to know the truth. Someone has to know what happened.

My coven was dying. An illness was sweeping through them, so I did the only thing a witch could: I summoned a Fae. If anyone had a cure, it would be them.

Summoning the Fae is against coven law. The Fae rule the realms, and they certainly don’t like to be beckoned for favors. But I didn’t care. The death thing, remember?

I got the cure, but it came at a price. There’s always a price for Fae magic – a devious bargain that suits their wicked agendas. The price? Powerful dark magic I can’t control that’s triggered other people’s fates whose paths intertwine, and in turn, this sparked a war that’s been brewing between the Fae rulers for centuries.

That’s just the tip of it. I’ve made a mess. And now, I have a choice to make: Join the rebellion against the Fae and their need for more power, or hide from it all.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Her aptitude for language and the art of storytelling is unmistakable.” – Kristy Nicolle, Fantasy Author of The Ashen Touch Trilogy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I’ve always been drawn to the dark and gothic, and Reborn delivers these two elements with a perfectly macabre hand.” – Tamara Rokicki, Fantasy Author and The Otherworld Book Community Founder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “The writing was masterful.” – Veronica McIntyre, Author


Purchase Book One
Purchase Book Two
Purchase Book Three
Purchase Book Four
Purchase Book Five
Purchase the Boxset

“It’s nature, to fight to live, even until your very last breath.”